Current Coaches (St. George Minor Hockey)

PrintCurrent Coaches
Jr IP:
Ryan Delaney - 
[email protected]

Sr IP # 1:
Jamie Johnston - [email protected]  

Sr IP # 2:
Steve Fair - [email protected]

Kevin Beatty - [email protected]

Novice Rep:
Steve Savory - [email protected]

Atom LL:
Shawn Adams - [email protected]

Atom Rep:
Todd Phillipchuk - [email protected]

PW Rep:
Trevor McLean - [email protected]

John Johnstone - [email protected]

Bantam LL:
Paul Roppel - [email protected]

Bantam Rep:
Jarrett Adams - [email protected]

Midget LL:
Ray Burtis - [email protected]

Midget Rep:
Paul Halyk   [email protected]

View AllOur Sponsors
McDougall Energy
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. George Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit St. George Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow St. George Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 2:34 PM