Organization Contact List (St. George Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveRyan DelaneyPresident
ExecutiveDan PhillipsIce Scheduler, OMHA Centre Contact, Enquiries
ExecutiveJenn KoopsTreasurer, Gate Keeping and Time Keeping
ExecutiveTodd PhillipchukVice President
ExecutiveMeghann GibsonSecretary
ExecutiveTrevor McLeanPast President
ExecutiveTraci KellyParent Rep Convenor
ExecutiveJen RosebrughVice President
ExecutiveKatie ValleeVice President
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. George Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit St. George Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow St. George Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, August 20, 2018 at 10:44 PM